Home 9 Who is ECVC 9 Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Jim Clement


President, Towne Insurance/ Clement Companies

Wade Scales

Vice Chairman

Financial Advisor, Sound Partners

James Earl Jones


Bill Mitchum


President, Mercer Glass Company

Ann Clark

PJ Connelly

Greenville Mayor

Virginia Hardy

Martha Flowers

Vice President, Rock Springs Center

Melvin McLawhorn

Chairman, Pitt County Board of Commissioners

Mark Phillips

Vice President, Eastern Regional North Carolina  Biotechnology Center

Virginia Hardy

Bobbie Robinson

Aces for Autism Co-Founder, Director of Family and Community Outreach

Scott Senatore

President, Vidant Health Foundation

Derek Steele, DDS

Eastern Orthodontic & Pediatric Dentistry