Home 9 Who is ECVC 9 Our Foundation 9 Foundation Award Winners

Foundation Awards

Congratulations to our award winners. These employees exemplify ECVC’s values of Mission, Integrity, Individual Accountability, Teamwork, and Customer Service. We are proud to honor each of them.

2022 Award Winners

Amanda Bonds

Morris Brody Award for Excellence

Tina Haddock

Walter B. Jones Award for Excellence

Novella Johnson

Meritorious Service Award

Wanda Johnson

Meritorious Service Award

Keyona Jones

Meritorious Service Award

Irwin Strong

Walter L. Williams Award for Excellence